This FAQ covers the following topics:
- What does 'Delete' mean?
- Delete a Trades Wallet
What does 'Delete' mean?
Deleting a Trades Wallet will permanently remove the Wallet, as well as any associated data contained within, from the Trades Wallet System.
NOTE: Once deleted, the Wallet cannot be recovered.
Delete a Trades Wallet
- Navigate to the relevant Wallet profile and select the 'Account' tab.
For information about how to find a Wallet profile, click here.
- Scroll down to the 'Deletion' sub-section:
- Selecting the (red) 'Delete' button will present you with the following inline message. You can confirm your selection by clicking the (red) 'Delete' button, or 'Cancel' the request.